Wishing For a Snow Day..

I am currently sitting at my parent’s house trying to think of something to blog about. However, the only thing I am thinking of at the moment is how I hope to wake up in the morning to a winter wonderland. I feel like such a little kid..haha! I cannot think of a better way to start my Christmas vacation than for it snow. However, if I do not get my wish I will have to settle for pictures of the snow that were taken this past March..I have shared one of my favorites for your enjoyment! I hope to spend more quality time writing on here over break so I will return soon with hopefully some deeper food for thought and of course some updated pictures of the SNOW!  Merry Christmas friends! 🙂


Leave a comment

Filed under Fun, Life

Leave a Reply

